Indian Football: Federation Cup 2013-14 Schedule


Federation Cup 2013-14The Federation Cup 2013-14 football tournament will kick off on the new year day i.e. January 1, 2014. The 16 participating teams have been divided into four groups which are as follows.

The league contenders East Bengal FC and Bengaluru FC are grouped together. Three new teams viz. Langsning FC, Bhawanipore FC and United Sikkim FC have been added to the team list while the dud Mumbai Tigers have been dropped from the fixture.

Click on your favorite team to get the Latest News!

[table id=1 /]

Federation Cup 2013-14 Schedule

The group wise match schedule of each team are given below:

[table id=2 /]

[table id=4 /]

[table id=5 /]

[table id=6/]

Leave a Reply