Sunil Chhetri wins AIFF player of the year 2013


SUNILAIFF has announced its yearly awards on 20th December in Delhi.

Here’s a list of all the winners and the prizes:-


2013 AIFF Player of the Year: Sunil Chhetri

 Sunil Chhetri will receive a trophy and Rs. 2 Lakhs


2013 AIFF Women’s Footballer of the Year: Oinam Bembem Devi

Bembem Devi will receive a trophy and Rs. 1 Lakh


2013 Emerging Player of the Year: Jeje Lalpekhlua

Jeje Lalpekhlua will receive a trophy and Rs. 75 Thousand


Award for Best Grassroots Development Programme: Mizoram FA

Award for long time contribution to Indian Football: Tata Football Academy


Sunil Chhetri had earlier won this award twice in 2007 and 2011.


Leave a Reply