Pailan Arrows to play I-League 2013-14


Pailan-ArrowsNEW DELHI: Pailan Arrows would continue to play Season 2013-14 of the I-League.

Currently there are 20 Players already contracted to play for Pailan Arrows in the upcoming Season and a few more Players would be selected by the AIFF Technical Team and the Coach of Pailan Arrows to make a total squad of around 30 Players.

The announcement for the new Coach of Pailan Arrows would be made soon.

The list of Players who are contracted to play with Pailan Arrows till May 31, 2014 is as follows:

GOALKEEPER: Soram Porei.

DEFENDERS: Shouvik Ghosh, Irfan Khan, Yumnum Chingkhei Meetei, Arijeet Singh, Sonu Beniwal, Pritam Kotal, Narayan Das.

MIDFIELDERS: Pronoy Halder, Prabir Das, Tirthankar Sarkar, Shankar Sampingiraj, Simranjeet Singh, Randhan Meitei, Shaiju Mon.

FORWARDS: Holicharan Narzary, Rajinder Kumar, Sumit Passi, Alwyn George, Pankaj Sona.

Leave a Reply