Watch DPR Korea vs Philippines, India vs Tajikistan Live Stream


DPR Korea is playing Philippines in the opening encounter of group B of AFC Challenge Cup 2012. This will be followed by a match between India and Tajikistan. Watch both the matches streamed live right here.

Refresh page if video does not play.

INDIA STARTING XI: Karanjeet Singh; Samir Naik, Gourmangi Singh, Raju Gaikwad, Syed Rahim Nabi; Anthony Pereira, Rocus Lamare, Adil Khan, Francis Fernandes; Sushil Singh, Sunil Chhetri (C).

India vs Tajikistan will kick off at 4:45 pm IST, 5 pm NST.

Leave a Reply