Tuesday, June 18, 2024

European Football

Bengaluru FC with I-League trophy

Champion’s Parade – From Barcelona to Bengaluru – A personal experience

As Bengaluru FC won this season's I-League, captain Sunil Chhetri,  defenders Gurtej Singh and Manpreet Singh became three players to win back to back I-Leagues as they were a part of the defending champions Churchill Brothers' squad last...