Bengaluru FC announces squad for Federation Cup


Bengaluru FCThe Bengaluru FC team management announced their squad for the upcoming Federation Cup 2014 yesterday. The newly launched team, which leads the I-League table riding on their impressive home record and some great away results, has already landed at Kochi.

The Bengaluru FC squad looks as follows:

Pawan Kumar and Bruno Colaco
Curtis Osano, John Johnson, Gurtej Singh, Keegan Pereira, Rino Anto, NS Manju and Vishal Kumar
Thoi Singh, Darren Caldeira, John Menyongar, Siam Hanghal, Amoes, Kutty Mani

Sunil Chhetri, Sean Rooney, Robin Singh, Karan Sawhney and Beikhokhei Beingaichho

Coach Ashley Westwood is travelling with the squad for the Federation Cup.  BFC will open their campaign tomorrow against Sporting Clube de Goa at 5 PM. The match is not on TV.

Leave a Reply